"Pharmateca" is peer-reviewed scientific and practical medical journal, intended for physicians, pediatricians, cardiologists, endocrinologists, gastroenterologists, pulmonologists, dermatologists, obstetricians, gynecologists, urologists, nephrologists, oncologists, psychiatrists, neurologists, rheumatologists , stomatologists and other doctors.

"Pharmateca" is published since 1994 by the Scientific Center for Medical Research with the participation of the State Pharmacopoeia Committee. United States Pharmacopoeia took an active participation in the organization of the journal; USP director Jerome A. Halperin became a member of the editorial board. The idea of creating of "Pharmateca" as the first independent Russian journal on the problems of treatment and pharmacology was supported by eminent pharmacologist, Academician Mikhail Davidovich Mashkovsky.

During fledging years, "Pharmateca" came out 4-6 times a year, the volume of the journal was 32 pages, circulation - 3000 copies. "Pharmateca" became the official organ of the Pharmacopoeia Committee.

Beginning with the first issues of the journal, information for practitioners about modern drugs, their therapeutic action, pharmacokinetics and pharmacodynamics, side effects was provided on its pages. Since 1997, "Pharmateca" actively cooperates with the State Pharmacological Committee of the RMPHSD.

In 2000, major changes occurred in the activity of "Pharmateca"; they were associated with the beginning of cooperation with the publishing house "Bionika". The journal became a monthly, and 2 years later, the editorial board was headed by Corresponding Member of RAMS Yury Belousov, and the board included a number of leading Russian specialists. Number of readers of the journal is extended - practitioners, heads of medical institutions and universities, research institutes, heads of departments, students and external doctorate students read the journal.

Since 2004, "Pharmateca" comes out with a periodicity of 20 issues a year. Average volume of full-color issue is 88-140 pages. Journal circulation exceeds 25 thousand copies. Circulation is certified by National Circulation Service. All issues of journal are themed and devoted to specific areas of clinical medicine. "Pharmateca" highlights recent advances in medical science and technology, important clinical trials of drugs, and all Russian and international congresses and conferences. Each issue contains a news page with the most relevant medical developments and discoveries. Journal for clinicians "Pharmateca" adheres to the academic style of presentation of information, adopted by leading scientific and practical publications in Russia and in foreign countries. Our American and European counterparts took a significant participation in the formation of a stronger role in the medical professional community.

Since 2006, "Pharmateca" is the official publication of Russian Scientific Medical Society of Physicians and permanent general information sponsor of events organized by the National Congress of the Society of Physicians. The journal is included in the list of publications recommended by the Higher Attestation Commission (HAC).

Journal "Pharmateca" is sent to practitioners by subscription, and distributed on medical congresses, conventions and conferences, and on training cycles for doctors and students.

Journal "Pharmateca" is produced by Publishing House "Bionika" (since 2012 - "Bionika-Media" Ltd).

Acting Chief Editor - Viktor Viktorovich Fomin - MD, Professor at the Department of Therapy and Occupational Diseases of MPF SBEI HPE "First MSMU n.a. I.M. Sechenov" of RMPHSD.

The magazine is published on the following main topics:

  • Pediatrics
  • Gastroenterology/Hepatology
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology/Uronephrology
  • Pulmonary/ENT
  • Endocrinology
  • Neurology/Rheumatology
  • Oncology
  • Cardiology/Neurology
  • Therapy

The magazine is included in the list of the list of HAC titles recommended for publication of articles, containing materials of candidate’s and doctor’s theses.

ISSN 2414-9128 (Online), ISSN 2073-4034 (Print).

Impact factor according to RSCI:
2-year impact factor RSCI - 0.430;
2-year impact factor RSCI without self citation - 0.393;
5-year impact factor RSCI - 0.424;
5-year impact factor RSCI without self citation - 0.397.
Hirsch index for 10 years - 16.

Log page in RSCI - http://elibrary.ru/title_about.asp?id=9504


Бионика Медиа

«Фарматека» - рецензируемый научно-практический медицинский журнал, предназначенный для терапевтов, педиатров, кардиологов,эндокринологов, гастроэнтерологов, пульмонологов, дерматологов, акушеров-гинекологов, урологов, нефрологов, онкологов, психиатров, неврологов, ревматологов, стоматологов и врачей других специальностей.

Журнал «Фарматека» издается с 1994 года Научным центром медицинских исследований при участии Государственного фармакопейного комитета. Активное участие в организации журнала принимала Фармакопея США, директор которой Джером А. Хальперин вошел в состав редсовета. Идею создания «Фарматеки» как первого независимого российского журнала по вопросам лечения и лекарствоведения поддержал выдающийся фармаколог, академик Михаил Давыдович Машковский.

В период становления «Фарматека» выходила 4-6 раз в год ,объем журнала составлял 32 полосы, тираж - 3000 экземпляров. «Фарматека» стала официальным органом Фармакопейного комитета.

Начиная с первых номеров журнала, на его страницах была представлена информация о современных лекарственных средствах, их терапевтическом действии, фармакокинетике и фармакодинамике, побочных эффектах, предназначенная для практических врачей. С 1997 года «Фарматека» активно сотрудничает с Государственным фармакологическим комитетом Минздрава России.

Серьезные изменения в деятельности «Фарматеки», произошедшие в 2000 г., связаны с началом сотрудничества журнала с Издательством «Бионика». Журнал стал ежемесячным, а спустя 2 года редакционный совет возглавил член-корр. РАМН Юрий Борисович Белоусов, в совет вошел ряд ведущих российских специалистов. Читательский круг журнала расширяется - издание читают практикующие врачи, руководители медицинских учреждений и ВУЗов,НИИ, заведующие кафедрами, студенты и соискатели.
С 2004 года «Фарматека» выходит с периодичностью 20 номеров год. Объем полноцветного номера в среднем составляет 88-140 полос. Тираж журнала превышает 25 тыс. экземпляров. Тираж сертифицирован Национальной тиражной службой. Все номера журнала являются тематическими и посвящены отдельным областям клинической медицины . На страницах «Фарматеки» освещаются последние достижения медицинской науки и техники,значимые клинические исследования лекарственных средств, все международные и российские конгрессы и конференции. В каждом номере присутствует страничка новостей с самыми актуальными медицинскими событиями и открытиями. Журнал для врачей "Фарматека" придерживается академического стиля оформления и изложения информации, принятого ведущими научно- практическими изданиями в России и за рубежом. Немалую роль в формировании весомой роли в профессиональном медицинском сообществе сыграли наши американские и европейские коллеги.
С 2006 года «Фарматека» является официальным печатным органом Российского научного медицинского общества терапевтов и постоянным Генеральным информационным спонсором мероприятий, организуемых Обществом Национальных конгрессов терапевтов. Журнал входит в перечень изданий, рекомендованных Высшей аттестационной комиссией (ВАК).

Журнал «Фарматека рассылается практикующим врачам по подписке, распространяется на всех медицинских конгрессах, съездах и конференциях, на обучающих циклах для врачей и студентов.

Журнал «Фарматека» выпускает Издательский Дом «Бионика» (с 2012 года - ООО "Бионика Медиа").

Исполняющий обязанности главного редактора – Фомин Виктор Викторович – д.м.н., профессор кафедры терапии и профболезней, проректор по лечебной работе МПФ ГБОУ ВПО «Первый МГМУ им. И.М. Сеченова» Минздрава России.

Журнал выпускается по следующим основным тематикам:

  • Педиатрия
  • Гастроэнтерология / Гепатология
  • Акушерство и гинекология / Уронефрология
  • Пульмонология / ЛОР
  • Эндокринология
  • Неврология / Ревматология
  • Онкология
  • Кардиология / Неврология
  • Терапия

Журнал состоит в списке перечня изданий ВАК, рекомендованных для публикаций статей, содержащих материалы кандидатских и докторских диссертаций.

ISSN 2414-9128 (Online), ISSN 2073-4034 (Print).

Импакт-фактор по РИНЦ:
2-летний импакс-фактор РИНЦ – 0,430;
2-летний импакт-фактор РИНЦ без самоцитированиея – 0,393;
5-летний импакс-фактор РИНЦ – 0,424;
5-летний импакт-фактор РИНЦ без самоцитированиея – 0,397.
Индекс Хирша за 10 лет – 16.

Страница журнала в РИНЦ – http://elibrary.ru/title_about.asp?id=9504


Бионика Медиа